Ross Couch – Summer Soundtrack [Compilation] – Body Rhythm 044

Today marks the release of my new ‘Summer Soundtrack’ release on Body Rhythm. The idea here was to put together a compilation of some of the best summer-influenced tracks that I’ve done on my Body Rhythm label over the years.

As it turned out there was quite a lot of options so it proved to be a bit of a challenge, but in the end I locked it down to 10 tracks.

The release covers the full span of the label, from early favorites like 2008’s ‘Feeling’s Can’t Explain‘, through to ‘Sounds Like Summer‘ which was the best-selling track on my debut album ‘Night & Day’, and on to more recent hits like the ‘Organic Mix’ of ‘Wide Open Spaces‘.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

    1. Ross Couch – Sounds Like Summer
    2. Ross Couch – The Cruise
    3. Ross Couch – Move if You’re Feeling It
    4. Ross Couch – Time Without You
    5. Ross Couch Ft Lazarusman – Wide Open Spaces (Organic Mix)
    6. Ross Couch – Love At First Sight (‘Second Look’ Remix)
    7. Ross Couch – Dive In
    8. Ross Couch – Do it Deeper
    9. Ross Couch – Feelings Can’t Explain
    10. Ross Couch – In The Moment

Buy the ‘Summer Soundtrack’ release now at:

Juno Download:

Here’s the YouTube preview for the release:

Posted on by rosscouch in News, Releases, Video

Add a Comment